Providing Safe, Secure & Elegant Fencing Solutions.

Call (906) 786-1076

Local Ordinances

Local ordinances are governed by local municipalities (towns, townships, cities, etc.) and often times have a unique set of building codes that are important to consider when putting up a fence. Some of the details found in ordinances include: restrictions on distance from property lines and sidewalks, styles of fence, and height. Look for your local ordinance from the list below. If it doesn’t appear, give us a call and we can provide you with the most up-to-date information!

Upper Michigan

City of Escanaba Fence Ordinance

Township of Ford River Fence Ordinance

City of Gladstone Fence Ordinance

City of Manistique Fence Ordinance

City of Marquette Fence Permit Ordinance

City of Menominee Fence Ordinance

Village of Newberry Fence Permit Ordinance

For more information, give us a call at (906) 786-1076!